Institutional Members

INSTITUTIONAL MEMBERS

Get your university or college added to this list by becoming an Institutional Member. Visit our “Become a Member” tab today!

 

 

INSTITUTION REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL
Belmont University Dr. Susan H West  susan.west@belmont.edu
LaKiesha Armstrong  lakiesha.armstrong@belmont.edu
Ginger Bossier  ginger.bossier@belmont.edu
Misty Wellman  misty.wellman@belmont.edu
Valez Thornton  valez.thornton@belmont.edu
Tennessee Board of Regents Wendy Thompson  Wendy.Thompson@tbr.edu
Robbie Melton  Robbie.Melton@tbr.edu
Dr. Tachaka Hollins  Tachaka.Hollins@tbr.edu
Deanna Morris-Stacey  Deanna.Morris-Stacey@tbr.edu
Bobbie Porter  Bobbie.Porter@tbr.edu
Mary Moody  Mary.Moody@tbr.edu
Heather Stewart  Heather.Stewart@tbr.edu
Elizabeth Martin  Elizabeth.Martin@tbr.edu
Ebonee Pinkard  Ebonee.Pinkard@tbr.edu
Tennessee State University Jewell Winn  jwinn@tnstate.edu
Arlene Nicholas-Phillips  anichola@tnstate.edu
Anita McGaha  amcgaha@tnstate.edu
Anjetta Williams  anwilliams@tnstate.edu
Ramona Whitworth  rwhitworth@tnstate.edu
University of Tennessee Space Institute Patricia Burks-Jelks pjelks@utsi.edu
Tonya L Battles tbattles@utsi.edu
Tamara L Bonner-Thompson tbonner@utsi.edu
Kathlene M Franklin kfranklin@utsi.edu
Laura E Horton lhorton@utsi.edu
Volunteer State Community College Dr. Melva Black  melva.black@volstate.edu
Annette Wagner  annette.wagner@volstate.edu
Laura Sheets laura.sheets@volstate.edu
Jessica Cocita jessica.cocita@volstate.edu
Kristi Keys  kristi.keys@volstate.edu
Western Governors University – Tennessee Dr. Kimberly K Estep kimberly.estep@wgu.edu
Paulina K Buzzelli paulina.buzzelli@wgu.edu
Jessica Graves  jessica.graves@wgu.edu
Dr. Linda Knieps  linda.knieps@wgu.edu
Cynthia Dooley  cynthia.dooley@wgu.edu